UPCOMING SUNSHINE EXPRESS RAIL TOURS

 NORTHERN RIVERS ~ Saturday 18th – Sunday 19th August

TOOWOOMBA CARNIVAL OF FLOWERS ~ Saturday 22nd

TOOWOOMBA CARNIVAL OF FLOWERS ~ Sunday 23rd September

SPRING BLUFF & TOOWOOMBA ~ Wednesday 26th September

FAR WESTERN QUEENSLAND ~ Wednesday 24th October – Friday 2nd November (FULLY BOOKED)

ANOTHER STEAMY AFTERNOON ~ Saturday 20th October

NOOSA HEADS / EUMUNDI MARKETS ~ Saturday 17th October

CHRISTMAS TRIP TO SHORNCLIFFE ~ Saturday 1st December

NSW WANDERER MARK IV ~ Thursday 27th December – Tuesday 2nd January

For all the details please visit – www.sunshineexpress.org.au

Australian Railway Historical Society Queensland Division
GPO Box 682
Brisbane Queensland 4001

PHONE

(07) 3252 1759
Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday 10:00am – 3:00pm